IBS Budapest

Jump to content Jump to footer

Our partners and collaborators include large multinational companies, but also small businesses, the not-for-profit sector, and non-governmental organisations at national and regional levels. In line with IBS strong focus on practice-oriented education, it is fundamental to forge partnerships with corporations and our Alumni in the business community at large.

What are employers are looking for in a graduate?

Corporate Strategic Partnerships aims to develop and maintain external relations with the IBS business network. In line with IBS strong focus on practice-oriented education, it is fundamental to forge partnerships with corporations and our Alumni in the business community at large.

Employer satisfaction survey

Are you IBS alumni? Add IBS to your LinkedIn profile!

IBS on LinkedIn

Our strategic partners:

kép

If you would like to be a business partner of IBS and know more about our cooperation, write to zsbaloghsimon@ibs-b.hu

List of the prestigious organisations we work with:

Company Website
Accor Hotels Plc. www.accor.com
Agoda.com www.agoda.com
Air France/KLM www.airfrance.hu
Aquincum Hotel www.aquincumhotel.com
Auchan Hungary www.auchan.hu
BMW Hungary Ltd. www.bmw.hu
Borsodi Sörgyár www.borsodi.hu
Boscolo Hotels Hungary Ltd. www.budapest.boscolo.com
British American Tobacco www.bat.hu
BP Service Center www.bp.com
British Telekom www.bt.com
Budapest Bank Plc. (Member of GE) www.budapestbank.hu
Budapest Marriott Hotel www.marriott.hu/budhu
Buddha Bar Hotel, Budapest www.buddhabarhotel.hu
Canon www.canon.hu
Celanese www.celanese.com
Chemaxon www.chemaxon.com
CIB Bank Plc. www.cib.hu
Citibank www.citibank.hu
Coca-Cola Beverages Ltd. www.coca-cola.hu
Colgate-Palmolive Ltd. www.colgate.com
Corinthia Grand Hotel Royal www.corinthia.hu
Cushman & Wakefield www.cushmanwakefield.com
Danubius Hotels Group www.danubiushotels.com
Decathlon Hungary Ltd. www.decathlon.co.hu
Deutsche Bank Plc. www.db.hu
DHL Hungary Ltd. www.dhl.hu
Diageo Hungary Ltd. www.diageo.com
DREHER Brewery (SABMILLER) www.dreherrt.hu
Egis Pharmaceuticals Plc. www.egis.hu
Ernst & Young Ltd. www.ey.com/hu
Erste Bank Plc. www.erstebank.hu
Estée Lauder http://www.esteelauder.hu/
ExxonMobil Hungary Ltd. www.exxonmobil.hu
FAO Shared Service Center www.fao.org
Four Seasons Hotel Gresham Palace www.fourseasons.com
FrieslandCampina Hungária cPlc. www.frieslandcampina.com
GE Healthcare www.gehealthcare.com
GE Holdings (Hungary) Ltd. www.ge.com
Geometry Global www.geometry.com
GlaxoSmithKline Ltd. www.gsk.hu
GLC Global Leading Conferences www.glceurope.com
GROW Organizational Development Group www.grow.hu
HBO Hungary Ltd. www.hbo.hu
Heineken Hungaria Breweries Plc. www.heinekenhungaria.hu
Holcim Hungária Ltd. www.holcim.com
Hotel Inter-Continental Budapest www.intercontinental.com/icbudapest
Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd www.huawei.com
Hunguest Hotels Plc. www.hunguesthotels.hu
IBM Hungary Ltd. www.ibm.com/hu/hu
InBev Ltd. www.borsodi.hu
ING Bank Plc. www.ing.hu
K&H Bank Plc. www.kh.hu
KDB Bank Plc. www.kdb.hu
Kempinski Hotel Budapest Plc. www.kempinski-budapest.com
KPMG Hungary Ltd. www.kpmg.hu
Kraft Foods Hungary Ltd. www.krafteurope.com
Leo Burnett Hungary Ltd. www.leoburnett.hu
L'Oréal Hungary Inc. www.loreal.hu
Magyar Telekom www.telekom.hu
Marks & Spencer Hungary Ltd. www.marks-and-spencer.hu
McCann-Erickson Budapest www.mccann.hu
MediaMarkt Saturn Holding www.media-saturn.com
Metro Commercial Ltd. www.metro.co.hu
Michelin Hungary Ltd. www.michelin.hu
Millward Brown Hungary Ltd. www.millwardbrown.com
MKB Bank Plc. www.mkb.hu
MOL Hungarian Oil and Gas Plc. www.mol.hu
Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com
Mücsarnok Nonprofit Pc. www.mucsarnok.hu
Nestlé Hungary Ltd. www.nestle.hu
Nissan Motor Ltd. www.nissan-europe.com
Novartis Hungary Ltd. www.novartis.hu
Ogilvy and Mather www.ogilvy.hu
OMV Hungary Ltd. www.omv.com/hu
Opel Southeast Europe Ltd. www.opel.hu
OPTAVITA www.optavita.hu
OTP Bank Plc. www.otp.hu
Peugeot Hungary Ltd. www.peugeot.hu
Philips Hungary Ltd. www.philips.hu
Porsche Hungary Trade Ltd. www.porschehungaria.hu
Philip Morris Magyarország www.pmi.com
PPG Industries Trilak www.ppg.com
Pricewaterhouse Coopers Hungary www.pwc.com
Procter and Gamble Hungary Ltd. www.pg.com
Publicis Consultants l Budapest www.publicis-consultants.com
Raiffeisen Bank Plc. www.raiffeisen.hu
Reckitt-Benckiser Ltd. www.reckittbenckiser.com
Ringier Publishing Ltd. www.ringier.hu
Robert Bosch Ltd. www.bosch.hu
Samsung Electronics Magyar Plc. www.samsung.com
Sanofi-Aventis Ltd. www.sanofi-aventis.com
Shell Hungary Plc. www.shell.hu
Siemens Plc. www.siemens.com
Sió-Eckes Ltd. www.sioeckes.hu
Sony Hungaria Ltd. www.sony.hu
Stamegna Retail www.stamegna.eu
Szépművészeti Múzeum www.szepmuveszeti.hu
Tata Consultancy Services www.mytcscareer.com
Tesco Hungary Plc. www.tesco.hu
The Ritz-Carlton,  Budapest http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/europe/budapest
The Walt Disney Co. www.disney.com
TriGránit Plc. www.trigranit.com
Trivago www.trivago.com
UniCredit Bank www.unicreditbank.hu
UniCredit Leasing www.unicreditleasing.hu
Unilever Hungary Ltd. www.unilever.com
Vodafone Hungary Ltd. www.vodafone.hu
Wallis Motor Ltd. www.wallispest.hu
Walt Disney www.disney.com
Well Adverising Agency Ltd. www.well.hu
Xerox Hungary Ltd. www.xerox.hu
Young and Rubicam Budapest www.yr.hu
Zwack Unicum Plc. www.zwack.hu